body:

Ruben Dahmen

CEO & Co-Founder +49 (231) 700 12 750 ruben.dahmen@ways.de Story

Dr. Burkhard Fritz

CEO & Co-Founder +49 (231) 700 12 700 burkhard.fritz@ways.de Story

Olga Maria Klegrewe

Brand & Marketing +49 (231) 700 12 750 olga.klegrewe@ways.de Story

Moritz Everding

Head of Innovation +49 (231) 700 12 750 moritz.everding@ways.de Story

Nina Staiger

Brand & Marketing +49 (231) 700 12 750 nina.staiger@ways.de Story

Markus Unkel

Head of Data & Technology +49 (231) 700 12 750 markus.unkel@ways.de Story

Joshua Dahmen

Head of Controlling +49 (231) 700 12 700 joshua.dahmen@ways.de Story

Birte Roperz

Innovation & Culture +49 (231) 700 12 750 birte.roperz@ways.de Story

Maik Schmidt

Data Scientist & Developer +49 (231) 700 12 750 maik.schmidt@ways.de Story

Sidney Wach

Innovation & Data Science +49 (231) 700 12 750 sidney.wach@ways.de Story

Jobs